Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

16 November 2017 / 26. Safar 1439

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhuma Leila Mulla Kassam Mohamed Jaffer Sunday, November 12, 201722 Safar 1439
Marhuma Gulshan Hassan G.F. K. Chandoo Thursday, November 9, 201719 Safar 1439
Marhum Gulamabbas Musa Panjwani Saturday, November 4, 201714 Safar 1439
Marhum Baker Mithu Versi Monday, October 30, 201709 Safar 1439
Marhum Hussein Abdulla Friday, October 27, 201706 Safar 1439
Marhuma Zakiyabai Hassan Kanji Friday, October 27, 20176 Safar 1439
Marhum Sikandarali Bhanji Momin Wednesday, October 25, 20174 Safar 1439
Marhum Anwar Rashid Sunday, October 22, 20171 Safar 1439
Marhuma Saiyida Razi Kazmi Wednesday, October 18, 201727 Muharram 1439
Marhuma Gulshanbai Masumali Dharamsi Tuesday, October 17, 201726 Muharram 1439

Pages