Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

17 April 2018 / 1. Shabaan 1439

News Of Death

Updated on 12 March 2018

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhuma Sugra Fazal Manji Tuesday, March 13, 201824 Jumada ath-Thaniyah 1439
Marhum Hussein Jaffer Lalji Sunday, March 11, 201823 Jumada ath-Thaniyah 1439
Marhum Mohamed Panju Jessa Wednesday, February 28, 201811 Jumada ath-Thaniyah 1439
Marhum Jabir Mohamedali Nazarali Rattansi Tuesday, February 27, 201810 Jumada ath-Thaniyah 1439
Marhum Hassan Alimohamed Jaffer Friday, February 23, 201806 Jumada ath-Thaniyah 1439
Marhuma Zainab Mohamed Saleem Shah Thursday, February 22, 201805 Jumada ath- Thaniyah 1439
Marhum Rossanaly Hassim Hirdjee Monday, February 12, 201825 Jumada al-Ula 1439
Marhum Shoaib Ali Zahir Punjani Saturday, February 10, 201824 Jumada al-Ula 1439
Marhum Haider Mohammed Khimji Tuesday, February 6, 201819 Jumada al-Ula 1439
Marhum Pyarali Bandali Versi Monday, February 5, 201818 Jumada al-Ula 1439

Pages