Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

19 October 2017 / 28. Muharram 1439

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhuma Fatim Nazir Mohamedali Haji Friday, September 15, 201725 Dhul Hijjah 1438.
Marhuma Shirin Mohamedhussein Rajabali Kassam Wednesday, September 13, 201722 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Kanish Hassanali Fazal Dewji Saturday, September 9, 201718 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Zainab Mohamed Ebrahim Premji Friday, September 8, 201716 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Zehrakhatoune Houssen Karamaly Wednesday, September 6, 201714 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Sukaina Mohammed Chatoo Saturday, September 2, 201711 Dhul Hujjah 1438
Marhum Nazir Abdulhussein Nasser Friday, September 1, 201709 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Amina MohamedHussein Gangji Sunday, August 27, 201706 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhum Zahid Raza Houssenaly Karim Thursday, August 24, 201701 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhum Shabbir Mohamed Hussein Rehmtullah Wednesday, August 23, 201701 Dhul Hijjah 1438

Pages