Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

20 October 2017 / 29. Muharram 1439

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhuma Amina MohamedHussein Gangji Sunday, August 27, 201706 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhum Zahid Raza Houssenaly Karim Thursday, August 24, 201701 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhum Shabbir Mohamed Hussein Rehmtullah Wednesday, August 23, 201701 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Sherbanu Bandali Dhamani Monday, August 21, 201727 Dhul Qa'dah 1438
Marhuma Sher Bano Ghulam Hussain Noormohammad Thursday, August 17, 201724. Zil-Qad 1438
Marhum Akberali Abdulhussein Shaban Sunday, August 13, 201720 Dhul Qa'dah 1438
Marhum Muslim Kassamali Habib Saturday, July 22, 201728 Shawwal 1438
Marhum Shabbir Roshanali Teja Thursday, July 20, 201726 shawwal 1438
Marhum Haji Abdul Hussein Mohammedali Haji Muraj Thursday, July 13, 201717 Shawwal 1438
Marhum Ahmed Sultan Rashid Nathani Monday, July 10, 201715 Shawwal 1438

Pages