Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

22 August 2017 / 29. Zil-Qad 1438

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhuma Nargis Fidahussein Khaki Friday, January 27, 201728 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhuma Mumtaz Rehman Ramin Wednesday, January 25, 201726 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhum Anverali Abdullah Damji Monday, January 23, 201724 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhum Hassanali Gulamhusein Nasser Lakha Friday, January 20, 201721 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhuma Laila Gulamabbas Chagpar Thursday, January 19, 201720 Rabi' al Thaani 1438
Marhum Hassan Jafferali Janmohamed Sunday, January 8, 201709 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhum Gulamabbas Mohammedraza Ahmed Jagani Saturday, January 7, 201708 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhuma Sherbanu Hussein Jaffer Mawji Friday, January 6, 201708 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhum Munir Ahmed Yousuf Shariff Thursday, January 5, 201706 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhum Akbar Hussein Remtulla Wednesday, January 4, 201705 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438

Pages