Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

16 December 2017 / 27. Rabi-Ul-Awwal 1439

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhuma Shahina Shabbir Panju Wednesday, March 29, 201730 Jamaada ath-Thaniyah 1438
Marhum Sajjad Mohamedali Murji Monday, March 27, 201728 Jamaada ath-Thaniyah 1438
Marhum Pyarali Hassanali Somani Wednesday, March 22, 201723 Jamaada ath-Thaniyah 1438
Marhuma Khairoon Haiderali Versi Tuesday, March 21, 201723 Jamaada ath-Thaniyah 1438
Marhum Asgher Mohamed Gulamhussein Virjee Thursday, March 9, 201710 Jamaada ath-Thaniyah 1438.
Marhuma Shehnaz Amirali Pyarali Ladha Monday, March 6, 201707 Jamaada ath-Thaniyah 1438
Marhum Mohamedali Hussein Dharamsi Saturday, March 4, 201705 Jamaada ath-Thaniyah 1438.
Marhum Murtaza Jaffer Khamis Damji Thursday, March 2, 201703 Jamaada alh-Thaniyah 1438
Marhum Gulamhussein Fazal Karmali Tuesday, February 21, 201723 Jamaada al-Ula 1438.
Marhum Anwarali Abdallah Mamdani Monday, February 20, 201722 Jamaada al-Ula 1438

Pages