Select a website to post to: 

Main World Federation Website

Upload Image: 

News Of Death

Insert View: 

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhuma Sugra Fazal Saturday, June 27, 202006 Dhu al Qa'dah 1441
Marhum Mustafa G R Jaffer Wednesday, June 24, 202002 Dhu al Qa'dah 1441
Marhum Awne Akbaraly Charifou Wednesday, June 17, 202024 Shawwal 1441
Marhum Munawer Habib Nasser Rattansey Sunday, June 7, 202014 Shawwal 1441
Marhum Zakir Houssen Goulamaly Saturday, June 6, 202008 Shawwal 1441
Marhuma Amina Hassam Sunday, May 31, 202008 Shawwal 1441
Marhum Tehsinali Mohammedtaki Jiwa Saturday, May 30, 202006 Shawwal 1441
Marhum Murtaza M Merali Thursday, May 28, 202005 Shawwal 1441
Marhuma Roshanbanu Anwerali Ladak Monday, May 11, 202017 Ramadhan 1441
Marhum Azim Kassamaly Thursday, May 7, 202013 Ramadhan 1441

Pages